Legal information

• Website owner: Five Seas Hotel Cannes SNC

This is the institutional website of the company Five Seas Hotel Cannes, collective partnership (SNC) with a share capital of €1000, SIRET number: 517 900 346, registered in Toulouse, France, intra-community VAT no.: FR 58 517 900 346 - 22 rue BIVOUAC NAPOLEON - 06400 - CANNES - FRANCE - Tel.: +33 4 63 36 05 05 - Fax: +33 4 63 36 05 00 - info

The information on this website is subject to French law and is provided on an "as is" basis without warranty of any kind, either expressed or implied. This information may contain technical inaccuracies and typographical errors. It is not contractual and is subject to change without notice. The prices given are for information only.

In accordance with the French intellectual property code, any exploitation (representation or reproduction) of all or part of this website is strictly prohibited.

In accordance with the provisions of the law of 06/01/1978, this website has been the subject of a prior declaration to the French Data Protection Authority (Commission National de l’Informatique et des Libertés - CNIL). Declaration number in progress.

In accordance with article 34 of law no. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relative to information technology, files and privacy, you are entitled to access, correct and delete your personal data. You can exercise this right by writing to: Five Seas Hotel Cannes - 1 rue Notre Dame - 06400 - CANNES – FRANCE.

After reaching the Customer Service and without receiving any proper answer within 60 days, the client can submit a complain to the Ombudsman of Tourism and Travel, whose details are available here, as well as any information needed.

Mentions légales

• Propriétaire du site  : Five Seas Hotel Cannes SNC

Ce site est le site Internet institutionnel de la société Five Seas Hotel Cannes, SNC au capital de 1000€, SIRET : 517 900 346 RCS Toulouse, N° de TVA intracom : FR 58 517 900 346 - 22 rue BIVOUAC NAPOLEON - 06400 - CANNES - FRANCE - Tél. : +33 4 63 36 05 05 - Fax : +33 4 63 36 05 00 - info

Les informations contenues dans ce site sont soumises à la loi française et sont fournies "telles quelles" sans garanties d'aucune sorte, ni explicites ni tacites. Ces informations peuvent contenir des inexactitudes techniques ou des erreurs typographiques. Elles sont non contractuelles et sujettes à modification sans préavis. Les prix mentionnés sont indiqués à titre indicatifs.

Conformément au Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, toute exploitation (représentation ou reproduction) de tout ou partie du site internet est strictement interdite.

En conformité avec les dispositions de la loi du 06/01/1978, ce site a fait l'objet d'une déclaration préalable auprès de la Commission Nationale Infomatiques et Libertés (CNIL). Numéro de déclaration en cours

Conformément à l'article 34 de la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès de rectification et de suppression des données vous concernant. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit en écrivant à : Five Seas Hotel Cannes - 1 rue Notre Dame - 06400 - CANNES - FRANCE

Après avoir saisi le service client de l'Hôtel et à défaut de réponse satisfaisante dans un délai de 60 jours, le client peut saisir le Médiateur du Tourisme et du Voyage dont les coordonnées et modalités de saisie sont disponibles ici.